Friday, December 16, 2011

Isn't it really irritating when christians say "I dont hate gays, I just think ity is a sin."?

To me that's just plain hypocrisy. They* have the self-righteousness to proclaim that they don't hate gays and disagree with people who act against us, but then say earnestly that they think uality is wrong. WTF???

0 comments:

Post a Comment