Sunday, December 18, 2011

Why do men who think Gender and Women's Studies are ridiculous keep coming here...?

Why do men who clearly find the very idea of Gender and Women's Studies a big joke keep coming back here with their hateful, condescending, insulting questions? If you don't like it here you really ought to get the Hell out. I wouldn't go to, say, a Christian answers section and try to argue with all the Christians about why their religious is wrong and be disrespectful.

0 comments:

Post a Comment