Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Are the yankees done for the season?
Well from these 3 games, the rangers have just about 100% dominated them. In game 1, they only won cause of 1 bad inning. They yanks haven't been able to hit anything off the starters, and barely much off the bullpen, who is actually ranked pretty low. The rangers have at least 5 runs in each game and have only gotten stronger as time went on. And tomorrow, we have our worst starter, Burnout pitching against a guy who was 13-4 in the regular season, and has been nothing but dominant in the post season. Even if we win the next two games, we still have to face Lee again back in arlington. Im sorry guys, but I pretty much give up on this series. The rangers have scored a total of 19 runs thus far, while we could only get 8. I hate to sound disloyal, but think I should just stop watching. I'm worried that I'm literally going to blow up my TV set if I watch AJ pitch Bad and one of their pitchers shut us down for the 3rd game in a row. Looks like I'm watching football. Go Jets
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment